Bureau Montagne Hautes Vosges BMHV

Prestations

  • raq-nocturne-hiver-dec-2021-1207302
  • raq-3-fours-1207303
Night in the Vosges forest!   From 8 years old            2 hours         Chaume de Balveurche               Departure 5 p.m.: meeting 15 min before departure   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net  At a time when the mountain regains its calm, enjoy this cozy, silent and magical atmosphere at the same time. Night, snow and starry skies if Mother Nature agrees. NB: Warm, waterproof clothing - No baby or dog carriers during all our snowshoe outings - Bring your own vehicle, equipped with snow tires or chains, to get to the starting point.
  • copie-0-b0a3974-1-1207295
  • copie-0-b0a3100-1207296
  • img-20231129-134347-1207297
  • b0a8299-1207298
The Fatbike, a 4-season bike!    Accessible from 1.50m         1h         Nordic area of ​​Gérardmer         Departure 9:15 am   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net On snow, mud, gravel, asphalt, etc. come and discover these very stable and comfortable oversized bikes as a couple, with family or friends. Thanks to its oversized, low-pressure tires (twice as wide as a classic mountain bike), it provides unparalleled driving pleasure. Stable, safe and easy to handle, the Fat Bike leaves no one indifferent. Its particular design and pedaling assistance (VTTAE) make it accessible to an extremely wide audience. Newbies, tourists, athletes, seasoned riders will be able to try a new type of cycling and driving through the sensations of discoveries, pleasures and novelties. Go for a VTTAE (electrically assisted mountain bike) ride, surpassing oneself, feelings of freedom will be there! Each audience will find its own use and will be able to use the Fat Bike in their areas of expertise.   The only ones to offer ELECTRIC FAT BIKEs in the Vosges Massif
  • copie-0-b0a3974-1-1207295
  • copie-0-b0a3100-1207296
  • img-20231129-134347-1207297
  • b0a8299-1207298
The Fatbike, a 4-season bike!    Accessible from 1.50m         1h         Nordic area of ​​Gérardmer         Departure 11:00 am   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net On snow, mud, gravel, asphalt, etc. come and discover these very stable and comfortable oversized bikes as a couple, with family or friends. Thanks to its oversized, low-pressure tires (twice as wide as a classic mountain bike), it provides unparalleled driving pleasure. Stable, safe and easy to handle, the Fat Bike leaves no one indifferent. Its particular design and pedaling assistance (VTTAE) make it accessible to an extremely wide audience. Newbies, tourists, athletes, seasoned riders will be able to try a new type of cycling and driving through the sensations of discoveries, pleasures and novelties. Go for a VTTAE (electrically assisted mountain bike) ride, surpassing oneself, feelings of freedom will be there! Each audience will find its own use and will be able to use the Fat Bike in their areas of expertise.   The only ones to offer ELECTRIC FAT BIKEs in the Vosges Massif
  • copie-0-b0a3974-1-1207295
  • copie-0-b0a3100-1207296
  • img-20231129-134347-1207297
  • b0a8299-1207298
The Fatbike, a 4-season bike!    Accessible from 1.50m         1h         Nordic area of ​​Gérardmer         Departure 2:00 pm   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net On snow, mud, gravel, asphalt, etc. come and discover these very stable and comfortable oversized bikes as a couple, with family or friends. Thanks to its oversized, low-pressure tires (twice as wide as a classic mountain bike), it provides unparalleled driving pleasure. Stable, safe and easy to handle, the Fat Bike leaves no one indifferent. Its particular design and pedaling assistance (VTTAE) make it accessible to an extremely wide audience. Newbies, tourists, athletes, seasoned riders will be able to try a new type of cycling and driving through the sensations of discoveries, pleasures and novelties. Go for a VTTAE (electrically assisted mountain bike) ride, surpassing oneself, feelings of freedom will be there! Each audience will find its own use and will be able to use the Fat Bike in their areas of expertise.   The only ones to offer ELECTRIC FAT BIKEs in the Vosges Massif
  • copie-0-b0a3974-1-1207295
  • copie-0-b0a3100-1207296
  • img-20231129-134347-1207297
  • b0a8299-1207298
The Fatbike, a 4-season bike!    Accessible from 1.50m          1h         Nordic area of ​​Gérardmer         Departure 4:00 pm   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net On snow, mud, gravel, asphalt, etc. come and discover these very stable and comfortable oversized bikes as a couple, with family or friends. Thanks to its oversized, low-pressure tires (twice as wide as a classic mountain bike), it provides unparalleled driving pleasure. Stable, safe and easy to handle, the Fat Bike leaves no one indifferent. Its particular design and pedaling assistance (VTTAE) make it accessible to an extremely wide audience. Newbies, tourists, athletes, seasoned riders will be able to try a new type of cycling and driving through the sensations of discoveries, pleasures and novelties. Go for a VTTAE (electrically assisted mountain bike) ride, surpassing oneself, feelings of freedom will be there! Each audience will find its own use and will be able to use the Fat Bike in their areas of expertise.   The only ones to offer ELECTRIC FAT BIKEs in the Vosges Massif
  • battle-archery-3-1242650
A derivative of paintball with a bow and arrows!   From 12 years old and from 2 people            30 min            Chaume de Balveurche          Departure 9:30 a.m.   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net This new fun activity derived from Paintball is played using bows and special arrows allowing you to shoot at other players! Equipped with a protective mask, your bow and your battle arrows, you fight another team in a defined area.   Accessible to all: individuals, families, seminars, EVG, EVF, groups of friends,... on snow or off-snow terrain.
  • battle-archery-3-1242651
A derivative of paintball with a bow and arrows!   From 12 years old and from 2 people            30 min            Chaume de Balveurche          Departure 2.30pm   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net This new fun activity derived from Paintball is played using bows and special arrows allowing you to shoot at other players! Equipped with a protective mask, your bow and your battle arrows, you fight another team in a defined area.   Accessible to all: individuals, families, seminars, EVG, EVF, groups of friends,... on snow or off-snow terrain.
  • img-20231129-154420-1207299
  • raquette-balceurche-fred-1207300
  • img-20231129-154401-1207301
Come discover the mysteries of the mountain with your parents! Special children's outing!   Children aged 4 to 10 accompanied           1h30           Chaume de Balveurche             Departure 11am: meeting 15 min before departure   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒  Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net Go on an adventure and discover magical landscapes, animal tracks and learn the names of trees. You will leave with lots of memories that you can tell your friends about. Put on your snowshoes (winter) or your sneakers (summer) and don't forget to dress warmly. Special information: for all walks, equip yourself with good shoes (such as walking shoes, thin snow boots) and warm, waterproof clothing, gloves, hat. Possibility to rent walking shoes if necessary (size 36 to 45), request them 24 hours before the outing. Group walk of 12 people maximum. Dogs are not accepted.
  • img-20231129-154420-1207299
  • raquette-balceurche-fred-1207300
  • img-20231129-154401-1207301
Come discover the mysteries of the mountain with your parents! Special children's outing!   Children aged 4 to 10 accompanied           1h30           Chaume de Balveurche             Departure 2.00pm: meeting 15 min before departure   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒  Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net Go on an adventure and discover magical landscapes, animal tracks and learn the names of trees. You will leave with lots of memories that you can tell your friends about. Put on your snowshoes (winter) or your sneakers (summer) and don't forget to dress warmly. Special information: for all walks, equip yourself with good shoes (such as walking shoes, thin snow boots) and warm, waterproof clothing, gloves, hat. Possibility to rent walking shoes if necessary (size 36 to 45), request them 24 hours before the outing. Group walk of 12 people maximum. Dogs are not accepted.
  • img-20231129-154420-1207299
  • raquette-balceurche-fred-1207300
  • img-20231129-154401-1207301
Come discover the mysteries of the mountain with your parents! Special children's outing!   Children aged 4 to 10 accompanied           1h30           Chaume de Balveurche             Departure 4.00pm: meeting 15 min before departure   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒  Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net Go on an adventure and discover magical landscapes, animal tracks and learn the names of trees. You will leave with lots of memories that you can tell your friends about. Put on your snowshoes (winter) or your sneakers (summer) and don't forget to dress warmly. Special information: for all walks, equip yourself with good shoes (such as walking shoes, thin snow boots) and warm, waterproof clothing, gloves, hat. Possibility to rent walking shoes if necessary (size 36 to 45), request them 24 hours before the outing. Group walk of 12 people maximum. Dogs are not accepted.
  • img-20231129-154420-1207299
  • raquette-balceurche-fred-1207300
  • img-20231129-154401-1207301
Come discover the mysteries of the mountain with your parents! Special children's outing!   Children aged 4 to 10 accompanied           1h30           Chaume de Balveurche             Departure 9am: meeting 15 min before departure   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒  Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net Go on an adventure and discover magical landscapes, animal tracks and learn the names of trees. You will leave with lots of memories that you can tell your friends about. Put on your snowshoes (winter) or your sneakers (summer) and don't forget to dress warmly. Special information: for all walks, equip yourself with good shoes (such as walking shoes, thin snow boots) and warm, waterproof clothing, gloves, hat. Possibility to rent walking shoes if necessary (size 36 to 45), request them 24 hours before the outing. Group walk of 12 people maximum. Dogs are not accepted.
  • raq-nocturne-hiver-dec-2021-1207302
  • raq-3-fours-1207303
Nighttime in the Vosges forest with raclette evening!   From 8 years old              2 hours of hiking              Chaume de Balveurche              Departure 5pm.: meeting 15 min before departure   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net At a time when the mountain regains its calm, enjoy this cozy, silent and magical atmosphere at the same time. Night, snow and starry skies if Mother Nature agrees. Warm, waterproof clothing. No baby or dog carriers on all our snowshoe outings. Bring your own vehicle, equipped with snow tires or chains, to get to the starting point. The price includes: The 2-hour loop snowshoe ride with snowshoes and poles. The price does not include: the meal (raclette with potatoes, cold meats, salad, dessert €33), drinks to be paid on site at the inn. The meal takes place in a heated yurt.
  • observation-chamois2-1248974
  • observation-chamois-1248973
  • chamois1-redim-1248975
  • observation-chamois2-1248974
  • observation-chamois-1248973
  • chamois1-redim-1248975
  • img-20231129-144158-1207304
  • raquette-5-nov-2021-1207305
  • img-20231129-153347-1207306
Nature and adventure!   From 8 years old             2 hours of hiking           Chaume de Balveurche             Departure 10 a.m.: meeting 15 minutes before departure   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net Go with family or friends for a discovery outing on foot or snowshoe, which combines relaxation with nature and adventure. Magical landscapes, a soothing calm. Just enjoy the beauties of Mother Nature in winter. A hot drink will be offered after the walk. Snowshoes and poles provided free of charge for participants - Bring your own vehicle equipped with snow tires or chains to reach the start of the walk Special information: for all walks, equip yourself with good shoes (such as walking shoes, thin snow boots) and warm, waterproof clothing, gloves, hat. Possibility to rent walking shoes if necessary (size 36 to 45), request them 24 hours before the outing. Group walk of 12 people maximum - Dogs are not accepted.
  • img-20231129-144158-1207304
  • raquette-5-nov-2021-1207305
  • img-20231129-153347-1207306
Nature and adventure!   From 8 years old             2 hours of hiking           Chaume de Balveurche             Departure  2.00 pm.: meeting 15 minutes before departure   Select your start date and duration to see availability and book online ⇒   Request a quote or additional information: resa@gerardmer.net Go with family or friends for a discovery outing on foot or snowshoe, which combines relaxation with nature and adventure. Magical landscapes, a soothing calm. Just enjoy the beauties of Mother Nature in winter. A hot drink will be offered after the walk. Snowshoes and poles provided free of charge for participants - Bring your own vehicle equipped with snow tires or chains to reach the start of the walk Special information: for all walks, equip yourself with good shoes (such as walking shoes, thin snow boots) and warm, waterproof clothing, gloves, hat. Possibility to rent walking shoes if necessary (size 36 to 45), request them 24 hours before the outing. Group walk of 12 people maximum - Dogs are not accepted.
  • img-20231129-144158-1207304
  • raquette-5-nov-2021-1207305
  • img-20231129-153347-1207306
  • bleu-2-2-1236115
Go with family or friends for a discovery outing, which combines relaxation with nature and adventure. Magical landscapes, a soothing calm. Just enjoy the beauties of Mother Nature in winter. A hot drink will be offered after the ride. Walk for all ages, accessible to everyone from 8 years old. On foot or on snowshoes depending on snow conditions. Around 2 hours of outing accompanied by a state-certified professional. Departure 10 a.m. or 2 p.m. Snowshoes and poles provided free of charge to participants. FREE SHUTTLE to the starting point of the hike: -1:15 p.m.: GERARDMER bus station (100m behind the Tourist Office). - 1:25 p.m.: Parking in front of the XONRUPT LONGEMER Town Hall. - 1:30 p.m.: Parking in front of the Domaine de LONGEMER campsite An improved carbon footprint thanks to the shuttle: - No worries on the road to reach the start of our walks - No more difficulty finding your parking space - Departure location chosen according to the weather of the day Special information: for all walks, equip yourself with good shoes (such as walking shoes, thin snow boots) and warm, waterproof clothing, gloves, hat. Possibility to rent walking shoes if necessary (size 36 to 45), request them 24 hours before the outing. Group walk of 12 people maximum. Dogs are not accepted.

Bureau Montagne Hautes Vosges BMHV

Prestations

  • raq-nocturne-hiver-dec-2021-1207302
  • raq-3-fours-1207303
Nocturne en forêt vosgienne !   A partir de 8 ans              2h              Chaume de Balveurche                Départ 17h : rdv 15 min avant le départ            Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net A l'heure où la montagne retrouve son calme, profitez de cette ambiance feutrée, silencieuse et féérique à la fois. Nuit, neige et ciel étoilé si Dame Nature est d'accord. NB: Vêtements chauds et imperméables - Pas de portes bébés et de chien lors de toutes nos sorties raquettes - Prévoir son véhicule personnel, équipé en pneus neige ou chaînes, pour se rendre au point de départ.  
  • copie-0-b0a3974-1-1207295
  • copie-0-b0a3100-1207296
  • img-20231129-134347-1207297
  • b0a8299-1207298
Le Fatbike, un vélo 4 saisons !   Accessible dès 1,50M              1h              Domaine nordique de Gérardmer                Départ 9h15              Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Sur neige, boue, graviers, bitume, …  venez découvrir en couple, en famille ou entre amis, ces vélos sur-dimensionnés très stables et confortables.   Grâce à ses pneus surdimensionnés (deux fois plus larges qu’un VTT classique) basse pression, il acquiert un plaisir de conduite inégalable. Stable, sécurisant et facile de prise en main le Fat Bike ne laisse pas indifférent. Son design particulier et son assistance au pédalage (VTTAE) permet de le rendre accessible à un public extrêmement large. Néophytes, touristes, sportifs, aguerris pourront essayer un nouveau type de vélo et de conduite au travers des sensations des découvertes, de plaisirs et de nouveautés. Pratiquer la balade à VTTAE (VTT assistance électrique), dépassement de soi, sensations de liberté seront de la partie ! Chaque public trouvera une utilité propre à chacun et pourront exploiter le Fat Bike dans leurs domaines de compétences.   Les seuls à proposer du FAT BIKE ELECTRIQUE sur le Massif des Vosges  
  • copie-0-b0a3974-1-1207295
  • copie-0-b0a3100-1207296
  • img-20231129-134347-1207297
  • b0a8299-1207298
Le Fatbike, un vélo 4 saisons !   Accessible dès 1,50M              1h              Domaine nordique de Gérardmer                Départ 11h             Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Sur neige, boue, graviers, bitume, …  venez découvrir en couple, en famille ou entre amis, ces vélos sur-dimensionnés très stables et confortables.   Grâce à ses pneus surdimensionnés (deux fois plus larges qu’un VTT classique) basse pression, il acquiert un plaisir de conduite inégalable. Stable, sécurisant et facile de prise en main le Fat Bike ne laisse pas indifférent. Son design particulier et son assistance au pédalage (VTTAE) permet de le rendre accessible à un public extrêmement large. Néophytes, touristes, sportifs, aguerris pourront essayer un nouveau type de vélo et de conduite au travers des sensations des découvertes, de plaisirs et de nouveautés. Pratiquer la balade à VTTAE (VTT assistance électrique), dépassement de soi, sensations de liberté seront de la partie ! Chaque public trouvera une utilité propre à chacun et pourront exploiter le Fat Bike dans leurs domaines de compétences.   Les seuls à proposer du FAT BIKE ELECTRIQUE sur le Massif des Vosges
  • copie-0-b0a3974-1-1207295
  • copie-0-b0a3100-1207296
  • img-20231129-134347-1207297
  • b0a8299-1207298
Le Fatbike, un vélo 4 saisons !   Accessible dès 1,50M              1h              Domaine nordique de Gérardmer                Départ 14h             Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Sur neige, boue, graviers, bitume, …  venez découvrir en couple, en famille ou entre amis, ces vélos sur-dimensionnés très stables et confortables.   Grâce à ses pneus surdimensionnés (deux fois plus larges qu’un VTT classique) basse pression, il acquiert un plaisir de conduite inégalable. Stable, sécurisant et facile de prise en main le Fat Bike ne laisse pas indifférent. Son design particulier et son assistance au pédalage (VTTAE) permet de le rendre accessible à un public extrêmement large. Néophytes, touristes, sportifs, aguerris pourront essayer un nouveau type de vélo et de conduite au travers des sensations des découvertes, de plaisirs et de nouveautés. Pratiquer la balade à VTTAE (VTT assistance électrique), dépassement de soi, sensations de liberté seront de la partie ! Chaque public trouvera une utilité propre à chacun et pourront exploiter le Fat Bike dans leurs domaines de compétences.   Les seuls à proposer du FAT BIKE ELECTRIQUE sur le Massif des Vosges  
  • copie-0-b0a3974-1-1207295
  • copie-0-b0a3100-1207296
  • img-20231129-134347-1207297
  • b0a8299-1207298
Le Fatbike, un vélo 4 saisons !   Accessible dès 1,50M              1h              Domaine nordique de Gérardmer                Départ 16h             Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Sur neige, boue, graviers, bitume, …  venez découvrir en couple, en famille ou entre amis, ces vélos sur-dimensionnés très stables et confortables.   Grâce à ses pneus surdimensionnés (deux fois plus larges qu’un VTT classique) basse pression, il acquiert un plaisir de conduite inégalable. Stable, sécurisant et facile de prise en main le Fat Bike ne laisse pas indifférent. Son design particulier et son assistance au pédalage (VTTAE) permet de le rendre accessible à un public extrêmement large. Néophytes, touristes, sportifs, aguerris pourront essayer un nouveau type de vélo et de conduite au travers des sensations des découvertes, de plaisirs et de nouveautés. Pratiquer la balade à VTTAE (VTT assistance électrique), dépassement de soi, sensations de liberté seront de la partie ! Chaque public trouvera une utilité propre à chacun et pourront exploiter le Fat Bike dans leurs domaines de compétences.   Les seuls à proposer du FAT BIKE ELECTRIQUE sur le Massif des Vosges  
  • battle-archery-3-1242650
Un dérivé du paintball avec un arc des flèches !   A partir de 12 ans et à partir de 2 personnes            30 min         Chaume de Balveurche          Départ 09h30             Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒ Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Cette nouvelle activité ludique dérivée du Paintball se joue au moyen d’arcs et de flèches spéciales permettant de tirer sur d’autres joueurs !  Équipés d’un masque de protection, de votre arc et de vos flèches de battle, vous combattez une autre équipe dans un terrain délimité. Accessible à tous : individuels, familles, séminaires, EVG, EVF, groupes d'amis,... sur terrain sur neige ou hors neige.
  • battle-archery-3-1242651
Un dérivé du paintball avec un arc des flèches !   A partir de 12 ans et à partir de 2 personnes             30 min         Chaume de Balveurche            Départ 14h              Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒ Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Cette nouvelle activité ludique dérivée du Paintball se joue au moyen d’arcs et de flèches spéciales permettant de tirer sur d’autres joueurs !  Équipés d’un masque de protection, de votre arc et de vos flèches de battle, vous combattez une autre équipe dans un terrain délimité.  Accessible à tous : individuels, familles, séminaires, EVG, EVF, groupes d'amis,... sur terrain sur neige ou hors neige.
  • img-20231129-154420-1207299
  • raquette-balceurche-fred-1207300
  • img-20231129-154401-1207301
Viens découvrir les mystères de la montagne avec tes parents ! Sortie spécial enfant !   Enfants de 4 à 10 ans accompagnés             1h30              Chaume de Balveurche                Départ 11h : rdv 15 min avant le départ            Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Pars à l'aventure et découvre les paysages féériques, les traces animales et apprends à connaître le nom des arbres. Tu repartiras avec plein de souvenirs que tu pourras raconter à tes copains. Chausse tes raquettes (hiver) ou tes baskets (été) et n'oublie pas de t'habiller chaudement. Infos particulières : pour toutes les balades s'équiper de bonnes chaussures (type chaussures de marche, bottes de neige fines) et de vêtements chauds et imperméables, gants, bonnet. Possibilité de louer des chaussures de marche si besoin ( pointure 36 à 45), en faire la demande 24h avant la sortie. Balade en groupe de 12 personnes maximum. Les chiens ne sont pas acceptés.  
  • img-20231129-154420-1207299
  • raquette-balceurche-fred-1207300
  • img-20231129-154401-1207301
Viens découvrir les mystères de la montagne avec tes parents ! Sortie spécial enfant !   Enfants de 4 à 10 ans accompagnés             1h30              Chaume de Balveurche                Départ 14h : rdv 15 min avant le départ            Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Pars à l'aventure et découvre les paysages féériques, les traces animales et apprends à connaître le nom des arbres. Tu repartiras avec plein de souvenirs que tu pourras raconter à tes copains. Chausse tes raquettes (hiver) ou tes baskets (été) et n'oublie pas de t'habiller chaudement. Infos particulières : pour toutes les balades s'équiper de bonnes chaussures (type chaussures de marche, bottes de neige fines) et de vêtements chauds et imperméables, gants, bonnet. Possibilité de louer des chaussures de marche si besoin ( pointure 36 à 45), en faire la demande 24h avant la sortie. Balade en groupe de 12 personnes maximum. Les chiens ne sont pas acceptés.  
  • img-20231129-154420-1207299
  • raquette-balceurche-fred-1207300
  • img-20231129-154401-1207301
Viens découvrir les mystères de la montagne avec tes parents ! Sortie spécial enfant !   Enfants de 4 à 10 ans accompagnés             1h30              Chaume de Balveurche                Départ 16h : rdv 15 min avant le départ            Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Pars à l'aventure et découvre les paysages féériques, les traces animales et apprends à connaître le nom des arbres. Tu repartiras avec plein de souvenirs que tu pourras raconter à tes copains. Chausse tes raquettes (hiver) ou tes baskets (été) et n'oublie pas de t'habiller chaudement. Infos particulières : pour toutes les balades s'équiper de bonnes chaussures (type chaussures de marche, bottes de neige fines) et de vêtements chauds et imperméables, gants, bonnet. Possibilité de louer des chaussures de marche si besoin ( pointure 36 à 45), en faire la demande 24h avant la sortie. Balade en groupe de 12 personnes maximum. Les chiens ne sont pas acceptés.  
  • img-20231129-154420-1207299
  • raquette-balceurche-fred-1207300
  • img-20231129-154401-1207301
Viens découvrir les mystères de la montagne avec tes parents ! Sortie spécial enfant !   Enfants de 4 à 10 ans accompagnés             1h30              Chaume de Balveurche                Départ 9h : rdv 15 min avant le départ            Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Pars à l'aventure et découvre les paysages féériques, les traces animales et apprends à connaître le nom des arbres. Tu repartiras avec plein de souvenirs que tu pourras raconter à tes copains. Chausse tes raquettes (hiver) ou tes baskets (été) et n'oublie pas de t'habiller chaudement. Infos particulières : pour toutes les balades s'équiper de bonnes chaussures (type chaussures de marche, bottes de neige fines) et de vêtements chauds et imperméables, gants, bonnet. Possibilité de louer des chaussures de marche si besoin ( pointure 36 à 45), en faire la demande 24h avant la sortie. Balade en groupe de 12 personnes maximum. Les chiens ne sont pas acceptés.  
  • raq-nocturne-hiver-dec-2021-1207302
  • raq-3-fours-1207303
Nocturne en forêt vosgienne avec soirée raclette !   A partir de 8 ans              2h de randonnée             Chaume de Balveurche                Départ 17h : rdv 15 min avant le départ            Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net A l'heure où la montagne retrouve son calme, profitez de cette ambiance feutrée, silencieuse et féérique à la fois. Nuit, neige et ciel étoilé si Dame Nature est d'accord. Vêtements chauds et imperméables. Pas de portes bébés et de chien lors de toutes nos sorties raquettes. Prévoir son véhicule personnel, équipé en pneus neige ou chaînes, pour se rendre au point de départ. Le prix comprend : La balade à raquette de 2h00 en boucle avec les raquettes et les bâtons. Le prix ne comprend pas :  le repas (raclette avec pommes de terre, charcuterie, salade, dessert 33€ ), les boissons à régler sur place à l'auberge.Le repas se déroule dans une yourte chauffée.
  • img-20231129-144158-1207304
  • raquette-5-nov-2021-1207305
  • img-20231129-153347-1207306
Nature et aventure !   A partir de 8 ans              2h de randonnée             Chaume de Balveurche                Départ 10h : rdv 15 min avant le départ            Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Partez en famille ou entre amis pour une sortie découverte à pied ou à raquette, qui fait rimer détente avec nature et aventure.  Des paysages féériques, un calme apaisant. Profitez simplement des beautés de Dame Nature en hiver.  Une boisson chaude sera offerte après la balade.  Raquettes et bâtons mis gratuitement à disposition pour les participants - Prévoir son véhicule personnel équipé en pneus neige ou chaîne pour rejoindre le départ de la balade Infos particulières : pour toutes les balades s'équiper de bonnes chaussures (type chaussures de marche, bottes de neige fines) et de vêtements chauds et imperméables, gants, bonnet. Possibilité de louer des chaussures de marche si besoin ( pointure 36 à 45), en faire la demande 24h avant la sortie. Balade en groupe de 12 personnes maximum - Les chiens ne sont pas acceptés.  
  • img-20231129-144158-1207304
  • raquette-5-nov-2021-1207305
  • img-20231129-153347-1207306
Nature et aventure !   A partir de 8 ans              2h de randonnée             Chaume de Balveurche                Départ 14h : rdv 15 min avant le départ            Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Partez en famille ou entre amis pour une sortie découverte à pied ou à raquette, qui fait rimer détente avec nature et aventure.  Des paysages féériques, un calme apaisant. Profitez simplement des beautés de Dame Nature en hiver.  Une boisson chaude sera offerte après la balade.  Raquettes et bâtons mis gratuitement à disposition pour les participants - Prévoir son véhicule personnel équipé en pneus neige ou chaîne pour rejoindre le départ de la balade Infos particulières : pour toutes les balades s'équiper de bonnes chaussures (type chaussures de marche, bottes de neige fines) et de vêtements chauds et imperméables, gants, bonnet. Possibilité de louer des chaussures de marche si besoin ( pointure 36 à 45), en faire la demande 24h avant la sortie. Balade en groupe de 12 personnes maximum - Les chiens ne sont pas acceptés.  
  • img-20231129-144158-1207304
  • raquette-5-nov-2021-1207305
  • img-20231129-153347-1207306
  • bleu-2-2-1236115
Découverte des sommets vosgiens avec un bilan carbone amérlioré grâce à la navette !   A partir de 8 ans              2h de randonnée             Sur les Crêtes                Départ navette : voir ci-dessous           Sélectionnez votre date de début de séjour et la durée pour voir les disponibilités et réservez en ligne  ⇒  Demande de devis ou d'informations complémentaires : resa@gerardmer.net Des paysages féériques, un calme apaisant. Profitez simplement des beautés de Dame Nature. Raquettes et bâtons mis gratuitement à disposition pour les participants. Infos particulières : pour toutes les balades s'équiper de bonnes chaussures (type chaussures de marche, bottes de neige fines) et de vêtements chauds et imperméables, gants, bonnet. Possibilité de louer des chaussures de marche si besoin ( pointure 36 à 45), en faire la demande 24h avant la sortie. Les chiens ne sont pas acceptés. NAVETTE GRATUITE jusqu'au point de départ de la randonnée : -13h15 : Gare routière de GERARDMER (à 100m derrière l'Office de Tourisme). - 13h25 : Parking devant la Mairie de XONRUPT LONGEMER. - 13h30 : Parking devant le camping Domaine de LONGEMER Un bilan carbone amélioré grâce à la navette: - Pas de souci sur la route pour rejoindre le départ de nos balades - Plus de difficulté pour trouver votre place de parking - Lieu de départ choisi selon la météo du jour